Sunday, March 18, 2012

Empty legs by Exclusive Charter Service

New Empty Legs Available:

Van Nuys, CA (KVNY) to Scottsdale, AZ (KSDL)
Gulfstream IV – 16 PAX
Available: Mon Mar 19 2012 – Tue Mar 20 2012

Van Nuys, CA (KVNY) to Teterboro, NJ (KTEB)
Gulfstream IV – 14 PAX
Available: Thu Mar 22 2012 – Fri Mar 23 2012

Hong Kong, HK (VHHH) to London (luton), GB (EGGW)
Gulfstream IV – 16 PAX
Available: Fri Mar 30 2012 – Wed Apr 04 2012

Ft Lauderdale, FL (KFLL) to Biggin Hill, GB (EGKB)
Gulfstream IV – 15 PAX
Available: Sat Mar 31 2012 – Thu Apr 05 2012

Ft Lauderdale, FL (KFLL) to Teterboro, NJ (KTEB)
Gulfstream IV – 15 PAX
Available: Sat Mar 31 2012 – Mon Apr 02 2012

Contact: Adam Klein

Exclusive Charter Service,Inc.
2221 Smithtown Avenue
Long Island MacArthur Airport (KISP)
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
(M)+1.516.330.2425 (24 Hours)
(T)+1.888-522-0883 (24 Hours)
(D)+1.631.737.3381
(24 Hours)
www.ExclusiveCharterService.com

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.